Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: 5509 Medieval Burgundian Allies  (Read 272 times)

Cypher

  • Psiloi
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
5509 Medieval Burgundian Allies
« on: April 15, 2024, 11:25:13 AM »
Hi!
How allied contingents work in this list?
Can I take both?
French is just 1 commander and 1 unit?

lionheartrjc

  • TWZ Team
  • Imperator
  • *
  • Posts: 2271
    • View Profile
Re: 5509 Medieval Burgundian Allies
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2024, 03:30:05 PM »
You can take both a French and an English contingent.  Yes the French ally will be just a commander and a single TuG (it is an exception to the normal rules that require an ally to have 2-4 TuGs).

Richard