Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Displacing SUGs on second move  (Read 114 times)

Roger

  • Psiloi
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Displacing SUGs on second move
« on: March 04, 2019, 11:54:57 AM »
I am sure I read somewhere that SUG's couldn't be displaced in the second move of a double move, can some one point me to the relevant rule

craig.w

  • Auxilia
  • *
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
Re: Displacing SUGs on second move
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2019, 01:20:33 PM »
Iím not sure where it is in the rules but itís  on the qrs, M14 move.

rayfredjohn

  • Bibo Ergo Sum
  • MeG Moderator
  • Legionary
  • *
  • Posts: 173
    • View Profile
Re: Displacing SUGs on second move
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2019, 01:36:51 PM »
Iím not sure where it is in the rules but itís  on the qrs, M14 move.

2 condtions in "notes" column for double move.


Roger

  • Psiloi
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: Displacing SUGs on second move
« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2019, 04:04:35 PM »
Thanks Ray, knew i had seen it but mind went blank :-\