Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Two questions  (Read 183 times)

Simon Meg-Meister

  • TWZ Team
  • Legionary
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • TWZ founder, MeG author and lifelong wargamer
    • View Profile
    • The Wargames Zone
Re: Two questions
« Reply #15 on: February 04, 2019, 12:55:26 PM »
All

I'm back (thanks Si C)

"SUGS that even partially go off any table edge are lost"
... was fine for me

QRS override doesn't say something is now allowed, that is not allowed in the rules.
Hence no contradiction and no override.
Just a reminder of what happens if they leave.

Otherwise I would have put
"SuG that touch a table edge are lost"

That would then indeed override the main rules.

Si
Rolling Skulls in the land or Purple