Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Cypher

Pages: [1]
1
List Queries / 5509 Medieval Burgundian Allies
« on: April 15, 2024, 11:25:13 AM »
Hi!
How allied contingents work in this list?
Can I take both?
French is just 1 commander and 1 unit?

2
Hi!

1) My Devastating chargers contacted Elephant in the rear, did I have +claim for DC? or rear of elephant is still elephant? Can I use shatter?
2) Same, my mounted short spears charges flank of pikemen, is it +1 or +0?
3) My Devastating chargers received rear charge, can they achieve shatter?

3
Rules Queries and Clarifications / Measuring range from generals
« on: February 26, 2023, 07:15:50 AM »
Hi!
We are always played as you measure range from file, which general is attached. But after searching on forum I see what range measured from actual location of general.
So, because I see no chapter in rules about measuring command range - I have question:
If, because point 11.2, general is removed from table - from where you measure command range?
And, in same point - if only room for general is flank of file - can it be placed here?

4
List Queries / 2711 Later Carthagenians point costs
« on: January 11, 2023, 08:09:36 PM »
Hi!
As I see - in 2023 list:
Veteran Punic cavalry with melee expert should cost 172, but builder shows to me 173
which one points is right?

Thank you!

5
Modelling and Eye Candy / Need inspiration for my Imperial Romans
« on: June 20, 2022, 06:42:04 PM »
Hi!
How you are modeled 2h cut and crush optional legionaries?
Which weapon they are supposed to carry?

Thanks!

6
Hi!
More stupid question from me:
I'm playing pacto and units A and B declares charge on unit C.
Is it possible to end charge move as shown?
Is one of units A and B will fight as supporting file or I should calculate dice colour separately A and B will roll their resulting dice and C will roll dice once, against chosen enemy?



Thank you!

7
Rules Queries and Clarifications / Contacting Enemy
« on: July 19, 2021, 09:49:41 AM »
Hi!
Sorry for stupid question, but I failed to found answer in book.
Where in rulebook is stated, that you can contact enemy only by charge?
Thank you!

Pages: [1]