Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - MC5jam

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Queries / Flexible mounted skirmishers/double move
« on: October 05, 2019, 08:23:01 PM »
Hi,

Based on the 2019 clarries (Flexible Mounted, pg. 7), is it correct to assume that a flexible mounted unit in skirmish formation would *not* cause enemy TuGs to stay >= 4BW away during an enemy TuG's double move? In other words, an enemy TuG could get within 4BW of a flexible mounted in skirmish formation.

I'm new to these rules and really enjoying them very much. Thanks!

Pages: [1]